Customer reviews

What our customers are saying

Recent Customer Reviews

Our business thrives on the recommendations from our customers. Read our reviews below:

Perfectly Uneventful

October 27, 2022

Replied promptly to request for quotation. Fair price. Work performed quickly and professionally. Excellent clean-up. No surprises. Everything I hoped for.

Doug V

Rates Very Reasonable

April 7, 2022

We needed a new roof on the house we just moved into this spring, and Gerald came out himself to give an estimate. It was very reasonable, so we booked his company for the job. His crew was great, especially as I have seen and heard other crews working on neighbors’ roofs before. They were polite, professional, and efficient – even my new neighbors were impressed and said so themselves. They cleaned up after the job well, and we are very happy with the repairs and roofing job. We have other family members who have had work done by Gerald’s company and they were impressed as well. Highly recommend talking with Gerald if you need roofing work done.

Everett Falke

Amazing Service!!!

September 8, 2021

I’m a Resident Manager at a Rental building in Spruce Grove. I’ve used Hiebert Roofing and Handyman services. Gerald has been amazing to deal with. Always reliable and provides great quality of work. Highly recommend his services.

Francis Rivera

Gerald Was Amazing

August 10, 2021

We had our roof re-shingled by another company and after a few years, we started to have a major leak in our front bay window. We tried tried contacting the company but they would not return our calls. In frustration, we called Gerald and he immediately came out to our house and figured out the problem very quickly.

Within a few days, he was able to fix the issue and repair our roof. We were very pleased with Hiebert Roofing Ltd’s services and would definitely recommend them in the future to all our friends and family!

RG

 A Pleasure Doing Business with You!

July 28, 2021

Thank you so much. I am so pleased to have the roof all done! Thanks again! It’s been a pleasure doing business with you again.

Anonymous

Great Roof Repair

May 28, 2021

They replaced our shingles on our house and garage they did a great job.

Sally Dereniwski

Getting a New Roof Can be Stressful

May 28, 2021

Getting a new roof can be stressful, expensive and inconvenient. Hiebert Roofing made this experience none of these things. Their quote was very reasonable and there were no hidden surprises. They worked in the hottest weather Alberta has ever seen. They “bubbled” the lawn, flower beds, deck ensuring that there was no mess to clean up. The roof looks great and it was done in a very short period of time. Professional, speedy, clean, stress-free! Thank you for a JOB WELL DONE!  Will highly recommend you to anyone! Thanks again!

Anonymous

Excellent Company

October 28, 2020

Excellent company. Honest evaluation of the roof and what needed to be done. Exact quote. No hidden costs. Quick and professional services!

Lorraine Northcott

The Girls are Amazing!

October 28, 2020

Those girls do amazing work! They are so methodical and efficient and happy. I was skeptical at first but they did an excellent job! I wish they could do more work for me!

Anonymous

Excellent Crew

July 28, 2020

We hired Hiebert Roofing last summer to re-shingle our roof. We found Hiebert Roofing and the crew of roofers to be excellent. They presented themselves professionally and cleaned up after themselves thoroughly. We have recommended Hiebert Roofing to friends and family who have also had positive experience.

Anonymous

Friendly & Courteous

June 28, 2020

We were very pleased with workmanship the workers did. They were friendly and courteous. We would recommend them any time.

G Soi

Great Experience

July 28, 2019

I had such a great experience with Hiebert Roofing! Gerald responds immediately and professional…the young woman and young man who did the work were efficient, energetic and very timely in their work! On top of being very pleasant and kind, they did excellent work and cleaned up so well after they were done! The cost was so great too! Out of 5 quotes from different companies…Gerald was extremely competitive in his pricing and used quality product! I can’t say enough about how happy I am…and would readily recommend this company to anyone!

Pam Gudmundson

Great Quality

October 28, 2017

Had our roof redone by Hiebert Roofing in October 2017. Found Gerald to be very responsive and he provided a detailed quotation. The crew did an excellent job, including replacing my internet antenna perfectly and minimizing disruption in service. The crew worked hard and seemed very knowledgeable. I was very happy with the quality of the work and highly recommend this company.

David Oman

Quality Work

October 28, 2017

Thank you again for giving us the pleasure of doing business with you! We really appreciate the quality of work and your willingness to tackle this project so promptly. Thanks again!

Anonymous

On Time & Worked Hard

July 28, 2017

The crew was excellent! On time and worked very hard. I had 4 buildings that needed reshingling. Awesome job! Thank you, everything looks great!

Barbara Appleby

Submit Your Review